SHADOW ELITE FORCES

Welcome to SEFGAMERS.COM

    All Codes|Zombie Easter Eggs|Pack-A-Punch Weapon names

    Share
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 38
    Reputation : 1
    Join date : 2011-05-25
    Age : 27

    All Codes|Zombie Easter Eggs|Pack-A-Punch Weapon names

    Post  Admin on Sun Jun 05, 2011 7:20 pm

    Ok i have found every code that works on the Main Menu computer

    Here are the codes enjoy =)

    Enter "3ARC UNLOCK" to unlock zombie map "Five"

    Enter "3ARC INTEL" then "YES"as a code to unlock all Intel NOTE: when enabled you cannot earn the achievement for finding all intel in Campaign

    Enter "DOA" to unlock the "DEAD OPS ARCADE" after unlocked it can be selected in the "choose map" in zombie menu

    Enter "ZORK" as a code to unlock the Zork (The Great Underground Empire) text-based adventure game

    Enter "HELLO SAILOR" as a code and it unlocks Zork I: The Great Underground Empire (an incredibly great text adventure from 1980)

    Enter "HELP" as a code to display a list of system commands in the terminal and Pentagon user e-mail access

    Enter "CAT [filename]" as a code to open the corresponding file

    Enter "DIR" as a code to display a list of audio files and pictures for use with "CAT" command

    Enter "WHO" as a code to display a list of login names for use with the "RLOGIN" command (requires passwords)

    Enter "FOOBAR" as a code and it gives a strange message ("Fee Fie Foe Foo!")

    Enter "ALICIA" as a code and it loads "Alicia", a virtual therapist

    Enter "RLOGIN DREAMLAND" as a code to Remote login to Dreamland server using username/passwords (see below)

    If you know anymore codes please tell me i will give you credit for it in this post

    All Usernames And Passwords (for computer)

    Login as Bruce Harris - Username: bharris, Password: goskins
    Login as D. King - Username: dking, Password: mfk
    Login as Adrienne Smith - Username: asmith, Password: roxy
    Login as Vannevar Bush - Username: vbush, Password: manhattan
    Login as Frank Woods - Username: fwoods, Password: philly
    Login as Grigori "Greg" Weaver - Username: gweaver, Password: gedeon
    Login as J. Turner - Username: Jturner, Password: condor75
    Login as Jason Hudson - Username: jhudson, Password: bryant1950
    Login as John McCone - Username: jmccone, Password: berkley22
    Login as Joseph Bowman - Username: jbowman, Password: uwd
    Login as John F. Kennedy - Username: jfkennedy, Password: lancer
    Login as Lyndon B. Johnson - Username: lbjohnson, Password: ladybird
    Login as Richard Nixon - Username: rnixon, Password: checkers
    Login as Richard Helms - Username: rhelms, Password: lerosey
    Login as Richard Kain - Username: rkain, Password: sunwu
    Login as Ryan Jackson - Username: rjackson, Password: saintbridget
    Login as T. Walker - Username: twalker, Password: radi0
    Login as Terrance Brooks - Username: tbrooks, Password: lauren
    Login as William Raborn - Username: wraborn, Password: bromlow
    Rlogin to Dreamland as Robert Oppen: Username: roppen, Password: trinity
    Rlogin to Dreamland as Vannevar Bush: Username: vbush, Password: majestic1

      Current date/time is Sat Aug 19, 2017 2:43 pm